Detlef Bentler

Detlef Bentler

1. Vorsitzender

Hallenberg 15, 33154 Salzkotten
Tel. : 05258 / 931470
Mobil : 0173 / 9859244
E-mail: detlef.bentler@gmx.de

Dietmar Werning

Dietmar Werning

1. Geschäftsführer

Heideweg 17, 33154 Salzkotten
Tel. : 05258 / 930295
Mobil : 0151 / 42324240
E-mail: die.wernings@unitybox.de

Daniel Klaus

Daniel Klaus

2. Vorsitzender

Leeren Teich 11, 33154 Salzkotten
Tel. : 05258 / 9376699
Mobil : 0173 / 2950789
E-mail: daniel_klaus77@web.de

Uwe Hennigfeld

Uwe Hennigfeld

2. Geschäftsführer

Uwe Hennigfeld
Zur Laake 80, 33154 Salzkotten
Tel. : 05258 / 936520
Mobil : 0170 / 1133620
E-mail: uwe.hennigfeld@gmx.de

Christoph Werning

kommissarischer Kassierer

Email: cwerning@teleos-web.de
Mobil: 01575/8856695

Monika Klocke

Monika Klocke

Kassiererin

Heideweg 15, 33154 Salzkotten
Tel. : 05258 / 8029
Mobil : 0152 / 04487036
E-mail: monika.klocke66@googlemail.com

Gitti Naumann

Gitti Naumann

Jugendbeauftragte

Rehagen 2, 33154 Salzkotten
Tel. : 05258 / 4128
Mobil : 0170 / 4058977
E-mail: gitti.naumann@t-online.de

Ingrid Beller-Hoßfeld

Ingrid Beller-Hoßfeld

Schriftführerin

Buchenweg 29, 33154 Salzkotten
Tel. : 05258 / 991982
Mobil : 0160 / 1779503
E-mail: